Board of Directors

Whistler Sailing Associations board of directors is made up of volunteers that want to bring the sailing experience into the Whistler community.

2020 Board of Directors

1. President/Commodore Patrick McCurdy
2. Treasurer & Secretary David Stein
3. Marketing & Communications David Ellis
4. Director of Maintenance Martin Hamelin
5. Membership & Events Barbara Walker
6. Director At Large Lennox McNeely
7. Planning & Facilities Mick Gannon